Deleting your SocialBu account
In order to delete your SocialBu account permanently, follow these steps.
- Go to your SocialBu settings and switch to the Account tab
- Click on the Delete Your Account button
- Your account will be deleted
Note that it takes some days for your account and all the data associated with it to be deleted permanently. If you change your mind after this, you can contact our support to get your account back if it is not deleted permanently yet.