Changing your subscription plan
If you want to upgrade or downgrade your current plan, follow these instructions.
- Go to your SocialBu settings and switch to the Subscription & Billing tab.
- You will see your current subscription status. You can select any subscription plan if you want to change your current plan.
Note that you will be charged a prorated amount in case of an upgrade. For downgrades, your credit will be applied next time your payment is due. If you are on trial, there will be no payment charged.