What happens when you downgrade to the Free plan?
If you no longer wish to use any paid plan then either you can delete your account or you can downgrade to the Free Plan after canceling your subscription.
After downgrading, all your scheduled content for the social media platforms which are supported in Paid plans will no longer publish and the content for the platforms which are available in Free Plan will only be published if you have not reached your monthly posting limit of the Free Plan which is 40 posts/month.
Your access to the majority of the features would be limited. You will be able to perform limited tasks using your SocialBu account.
Managing accounts in a team with features accessibility would still be possible if you are a team member of any team and have permissions granted to manage those accounts.